photo EC3A1D224007BDFD3683EF8377591E00D2B117B106998_500_500_zps6a4dfa0d.jpg

专辑名称:Hotel California
唱片公司:Cash Money Records

2013 release, the third full-length from the Compton-raised rapper. He first received recognition with his debut single "Coconut Juice", featuring his cousin Travis McCoy. Since then he has signed to Young Money and released his major label debut Careless World: Rise of the Last King last year. Features the single 'Dope.

Track List:
01 500 Degrees (feat. Lil Wayne)
02 Dope (feat. Rick Ross)
03 Get Loose
04 Diss Song
05 Hit’em Up (feat. Jadakiss)
06 Molly (feat. Cedric Gervais, Wiz
07 For the Road (feat. Chris Brown)
08 Show You (feat. Future)
09 It Neva Rains (feat. Game)
10 M.O.E. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11 Hijack (feat. 2 Chainz)
12 Get Rich
13 Enemies
14 Drive Fast, Live Young
15 Palm Trees
16 Dad’s Letter
17 Don’t Hate tha Playa
18 Switch Lanes (feat. Game)
Digital Booklet – Hotel California