photo 6468AF5145EAE078B191F0FF344E796E57B0150C237B9_500_500_zpsef612a22.jpg
专辑名称:Stars Dance
专辑歌手:Selena Gomez
唱片公司:Hollywood Records

Actress/ singer Selena Gomez will be releasing her first solo album under her name later this year. Previously, she has released 3 albums under the name Selena Gomez & The Scene. The first single taken from the upcoming album is titled “Come & Get It” and has had many fellow popstars stamp of approval, such as Demi Lovato and Britney Spears.

01 Birthday
02 Slow Down
03 Stars Dance
04 Like a Champion
05 Come & Get It
06 Forget Forever
07 Save the Day
08 B.E.A.T.
09 Write Your Name
10 Undercover
11 Love Will Remember
12 Nobody Does It Like You
13 Music Feels Better
14 Lover In Me
15 I Like It That Way
16 Sad Serenade
17 Come And Get It (DJ Lazlo Club Remix)

  • 本篇文章没有Trackback